Once you have finished drawing the plan tap on the Finish icon on the bottom toolbar, then enter the address and tap on OK.

If you are not already signed up to a subscription with PlanUp you will then get to a screen like this:

You will see options for:
Before you can save the images or any other files for use, you will need to remove the watermark.
To do this tap on Unlock this plan, and you will then see the options available for how to purchase the plan on a screen like this:

If you would like to discuss what options are available, please contact our team at sales@planup.co.uk or by calling 03458 678 222.
Once you have made your selection, please follow the prompts to complete payment as necessary.
Once completed, depending on the option you chose you may need to tap on Unlock this plan again to complete the process.
Once the plan has been unlocked, the screen will change slightly to look like this:

From here you can:
The option to Transfer this plan option is now located after tapping get 2D.
Once the plan has been unlocked you can tap on Get 2D to customise and save your 2D images.
Once you have tapped on Get 2D you will see a screen like this:

From here you can:
="../images/Get2d-DirectSave.png" width="400"/>
On tapping Change style… you will see a screen like this:

You can now:
As well as setting your own default style, you can also save different styles for your customers so you can simply select the style to apply the saved settings to plans for that customer in the future.


Simply tap on the drop-down box (where it will currently say Your default style) and select the required style.
You will now see the preview change from your default style to the saved style.
When you tap on Colour scheme… the menu will change to look like this:

You can choose between:
When you select Patchwork or By Room Type you will be given a screen with colour swatches for each grouping. Tapping on the colour swatch allows you to set a custom colour for this group. Alternatively if you have a hex code, you can tap on the hex code next to the group name and enter the code here.


When you tap on Type and size… the menu will change to look like this:

Here you can select:
When you tap on Text options… the menu will change to look like this:

Here you can:
When you tap on More options… the menu will change to look like this:

From here you can:
Tap on A customer… and a pop up will appear asking you to Choose a customer from a drop-down list.

If you have not previously saved any customers or this is a new customer, select New customer… and you will then be prompted to enter the email and a name for the customer (the email address is required, the name is optional).

Once you have entered the details, tap Save.
If you have saved this customer previously, simply select their email from the drop and then tap Use this customer.

You will now see a screen like this:

You can now:
Let them choose the style: Send a link to the customer so they can customise how the plan looks themselves. Either Send an email with a link via PlanUp (to the email address you saved for the customer), or you can Copy link to send in an email yourself.
Transfer this plan to them: Use this option to send a request to transfer the plan onto your customer’s account with us.
Once you have chosen your customer, you will see a section in the menu panel to Let them choose the style:

This allows you to send your customer a link so that they can set their own customisations, add their own logo, disclaimer, etc. Two options are available:
If you use the Send an email option, your customer will receive an email like this:

Once your customer has received the email sent from PlanUp or from yourself if you use the copy link option, they simply need to click on the link to be able to customise and save the plans as they wish. Instructions for how they can do this can be found in the document linked below:
Use this option to send a request to transfer the plan onto your customer’s account with us.
IMPORTANT:
If you wish to transfer the plan to your customer’s account with us, then tap on Move this plan to their account. This will show you a prompt asking you to confirm that you wish to transfer this plan. Once you have tapped on Yes, a message will be displayed saying an email has been sent to your customer’s email address – this must be the same email address they use to log in to PlanUp with.
Your customer will receive an email like that below informing them a plan has been drawn by you (stating the plan address and your email address), informing them that if they accept the plan this will be counted towards their monthly allowance.

They will then have two links, one to accept the plan onto their account, and the other to reject it.
If they accept the plan, it will be moved from your account onto theirs (you will no longer be able to access the plan) and they can then continue as normal to save the plan as normal to make any amendments and save the plan as they wish.
If they decline the plan, it will remain on your account and they will not be able to work with the plan – if this was a mistake you will need to start the process again.
Once the plan has been unlocked you can tap on Get 3D to customise and save your 3D images.
Once you have tapped on Get 3D you will see a screen like this:

From here you can:

You can create interactive Photo Plans using PlanUp once you have finished drawing the normal plan.
Please note you need to add photos to a plan on a Windows PC or a Mac. You cannot add photos to plans using any other device.
Once you have finished drawing the plan tap on the Finish icon on the bottom toolbar, and enter the address and tap on OK.


Now tap on Get images and on the following screen tap on 2D


You will now see a button for create photo plans. Tap on this and a new window will open similar to the image shown below:

Select the hotspot you want to use from the panel on the right, and drag it onto the plan. This will then open the box shown below:

Tap on Add files which will allow you to navigate to the photos that you want to upload – please note only jpegs can be uploaded.
You can upload as many files at a time as you want to – a hotspot will be added to the right hand side of the image for you to drag into place when the images have been uploaded.
Once you have selected the file to upload tap ‘Start’ and the photos will upload showing you the progress.
Hotspots can be moved anywhere on plan by tapping and dragging on the hotspot.
If you need to replace any hotspot markers, select the replacement hotspot and drag and drop onto the marker you want to replace.
Should you need to delete a hotspot, tap and drag the hotspot to the bin which will appear in the top right hand corner of the plan window when hovering over / tapping on the hotspot as highlighted below:

All changes made are saved as you work on the hotspots – you will see ‘Saving…’ displayed in red in a red box as illustrated below:

When you are finished the link to use on your website can be found at the bottom of the hotspot panel or by tapping on the view in browser link in the image email or in PlanUp.